Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS -  - Reconstructive Urologist

Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS

Reconstructive Urologist & Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.92/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Dr. Paul H. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul H. Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Very personable and all around well skilled
Fred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Chung was very warm welcoming and has great communication skills. He answered all my concerns in an easy-to-understand way, and was very gentle in his exam. I would highly recommend dr. Chung to all of my acquaintances.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
A great Doctor. Two years since the operation. He saved my life.
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good, took time ,interest..very nice manner. Would recommend.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great staff and experience
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great
Michele Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
My appointment with Dr. Chung was excellent. Dr. Chung answered all my questions and added important information regarding my case, all in a very professional manner.
Tim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Very thorough and fantastic Demeanor and made me feel very at ease.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Beautiful Facility, Dr. Chung & staff were awesome.
JACK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Chung is caring and contentious and always listens to my concerns. Id give more than 5 stars!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Chung is awesome. Very easy to talk with and made me feel very comfortable.
Julio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
My experience with Dr. Chung was awesome. I felt at ease/comfortable with him during our meeting. He was very knowledgeable & explained in detail the various treatments for my conditioning....
Mike N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Chung did a great job with the surgery I had. He did something another urologist told me was impossible. He also has been very personable as well as responsive to my concerns pre and post-op.
Chad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Chung was very professional and he provided me with all the information I needed to make the proper medical decisions