Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS -  - Reconstructive Urologist

Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS

Reconstructive Urologist & Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. Paul H. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul H. Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
He provided alternative options that weren't available elsewhere for me. I felt comfortable discussing my issues with him and I felt like a patient not a number. In addition, the staff were professional and efficient. My surgical visit was also top-notch, friendly, professional and again efficient.
Bill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great visit Doc,good seeing you again. You answered the few questions I had. I'll look for you at my next visit to Jeff. Bill
Neil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
My catheter replacement has become routine, every 4 to 5 weeks. I enjoy chatting with Dr Chung during our visit.
Bill D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
No problem. Did not have to wait long for appointment. Doctor was helpful.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Chung. is a great doctor
Tony M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
very caring and takes his time
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
My experience with Dr. Chung has been great. He understands very well, doesn't rush you into anything, and wants the best possible outcome in your situation. I feel very comfortable telling him anything and he takes what you tell him seriously and will explain and work with you for the best possible outcome. Very happy and satisfied with Dr. Chung and will most definitely continue using him as my urologist.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Chung is one of the greatest Drs I know… and always talking with a smile as well and explains things to you if you not sure of something…Dr Chung is a busy person but when you do see him and he sees you he makes sure your ok and also makes you feel like he really does care and wants to make sure that your ok too… I just want to say Thank You for being my Dr
Hana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful, kind and caring doctor with an excellent bedside manner and great at what he does.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent care
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great Doctor talks to you and explains everything so you can understand.
Rodney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Chung is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. He makes it easy to discuss sensitive issues and offers insight and expertise knowledgeably and comfortably. I would highly recommend him.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent and very satisfied. Will highly recommend Dr. Chung.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent Provider and Surgeon. Takes his time and listens. Very attentive and answers all your questions. I feel very comfortable with him and would highly recommend him.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Very polite and attentive
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr.Chung takes his time and explains things. He answers all questions. He has a good sense of humor and is a likeable guy !
Alan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Very complete and organized Very pleased
Everette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Chung was great. He explained everything very calmly and was very personable. I also didn't wait too long to see him which was great. He made sure all my questions were answered and even joked a little. He was also very knowledgeable and able to explain it all very plainly. One of the better Doc visits I've had.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very caring and has a great personality. Explained everything in great detail.