Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS -  - Reconstructive Urologist

Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS

Reconstructive Urologist & Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA & Cherry Hill, NJ

57 total reviews

Dr. Paul H. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul H. Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hana A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful, kind and caring doctor with an excellent bedside manner and great at what he does.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent care
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great Doctor talks to you and explains everything so you can understand.
Rodney G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Chung is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. He makes it easy to discuss sensitive issues and offers insight and expertise knowledgeably and comfortably. I would highly recommend him.
Edward L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent and very satisfied. Will highly recommend Dr. Chung.
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent Provider and Surgeon. Takes his time and listens. Very attentive and answers all your questions. I feel very comfortable with him and would highly recommend him.
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very polite and attentive
James S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr.Chung takes his time and explains things. He answers all questions. He has a good sense of humor and is a likeable guy !
Alan T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very complete and organized Very pleased
Everette N.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Chung was great. He explained everything very calmly and was very personable. I also didn't wait too long to see him which was great. He made sure all my questions were answered and even joked a little. He was also very knowledgeable and able to explain it all very plainly. One of the better Doc visits I've had.
James B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very caring and has a great personality. Explained everything in great detail.
Errick G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great communicator!
David B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly and to the point of better health
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very pleasant and seems knowledgable. It was the first visit so it is hard to say more than that.
Ronald J E.
Submitted 02/18/20
The doctor kept it simple explained all my options and I was pleased with The Visit and look forward to our next
Frank C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Made my experience comfortable.
Paul D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Chung performed surgery on me about a year and a half ago and have been seeing him since. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and that you are in good care. A very good Urologist and person
Joshua P.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Chung. He really put me at ease and give me confidence with my diagnosis. I felt 1005 satisfied with my visit.
Darryl C.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was impressed with Dr. Chung's approach to my problem. Looking forward to my next visit and to see/hear prognosis after this medication treatment.
Stephany U.
Submitted 02/08/20
Informative, and he seemed truly interested in helping