Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS -  - Reconstructive Urologist

Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS

Reconstructive Urologist & Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA & Cherry Hill, NJ

51 total reviews

Dr. Paul H. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul H. Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very polite and attentive
James S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr.Chung takes his time and explains things. He answers all questions. He has a good sense of humor and is a likeable guy !
Alan T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very complete and organized Very pleased
Everette N.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Chung was great. He explained everything very calmly and was very personable. I also didn't wait too long to see him which was great. He made sure all my questions were answered and even joked a little. He was also very knowledgeable and able to explain it all very plainly. One of the better Doc visits I've had.
James B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very caring and has a great personality. Explained everything in great detail.
Errick G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great communicator!
David B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly and to the point of better health
Brenda H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very pleasant and seems knowledgable. It was the first visit so it is hard to say more than that.
Ronald J E.
Submitted 02/18/20
The doctor kept it simple explained all my options and I was pleased with The Visit and look forward to our next
Frank C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Made my experience comfortable.
Paul D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Chung performed surgery on me about a year and a half ago and have been seeing him since. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and that you are in good care. A very good Urologist and person
Joshua P.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Chung. He really put me at ease and give me confidence with my diagnosis. I felt 1005 satisfied with my visit.
Darryl C.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was impressed with Dr. Chung's approach to my problem. Looking forward to my next visit and to see/hear prognosis after this medication treatment.
Stephany U.
Submitted 02/08/20
Informative, and he seemed truly interested in helping
Linda W.
Submitted 02/04/20
very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable.
Roberto R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Doctor is very knowledgeable also takes the time to listen to his patients. One of the best doctors I've come across in a long time
Brian C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and has a sense of humor. What more could you ask for?
Ryan Y.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent communicator. Took time to listen and address all questions/concerns. Very pleased!
Mostafa E.
Submitted 01/23/20
Relatable, thorough, and extremely professional. Dr. Chung will be my go-to from now on. He's a gem in his field, and any practice is lucky to have him.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone from the check in associate/ medical assistants and the provider were welcoming, kind and eased my stress. I was made to feel comfortable even though it was my first appointment. Thank you all very much. I would recommend you practice to my family and friends. Keep up the great work making a difference in everyone's lives.