Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS -  - Reconstructive Urologist

Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS

Reconstructive Urologist & Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.92/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Dr. Paul H. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul H. Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Chung was terrific from the start. He took the time to explain and make things me feel as comfortable as possible. He did a great job of managing my expectations of post-op pain and recover. I was shocked with how quickly that I recovered and even more surprised at how manageable the pain was. Great job Doctor Chung!
Norman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Help me out with my problem that I was having.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Short wait in the waiting area. Detailed exactly what he was doing
Ben L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Chung was great. Excellent bedside manner. Great surgeon
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent! Professional and great bedside manors. Pleasant and a very special surgeon. Thank you!
William Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great Dr. Very positive experience. Would highly recommend Dr Chung.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr chung was great he corrected a prostate problem that a other dr. Messed up Dr chung is a caring person
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
He provided alternative options that weren't available elsewhere for me. I felt comfortable discussing my issues with him and I felt like a patient not a number. In addition, the staff were professional and efficient. My surgical visit was also top-notch, friendly, professional and again efficient.
Bill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great visit Doc,good seeing you again. You answered the few questions I had. I'll look for you at my next visit to Jeff. Bill
Neil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
My catheter replacement has become routine, every 4 to 5 weeks. I enjoy chatting with Dr Chung during our visit.
Bill D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
No problem. Did not have to wait long for appointment. Doctor was helpful.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Chung. is a great doctor
Tony M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
very caring and takes his time
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
My experience with Dr. Chung has been great. He understands very well, doesn't rush you into anything, and wants the best possible outcome in your situation. I feel very comfortable telling him anything and he takes what you tell him seriously and will explain and work with you for the best possible outcome. Very happy and satisfied with Dr. Chung and will most definitely continue using him as my urologist.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Chung is one of the greatest Drs I know… and always talking with a smile as well and explains things to you if you not sure of something…Dr Chung is a busy person but when you do see him and he sees you he makes sure your ok and also makes you feel like he really does care and wants to make sure that your ok too… I just want to say Thank You for being my Dr
Hana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful, kind and caring doctor with an excellent bedside manner and great at what he does.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent care
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great Doctor talks to you and explains everything so you can understand.