Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS -  - Reconstructive Urologist

Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS

Reconstructive Urologist & Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. Paul H. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul H. Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Chung is a great person as well as a great doctor. He treats his patients with respect and obvious care and compassion. He takes his time and makes sure you understand everything about your medical problem. I had 2 surgeries with him and very good results. I would rather anyone to Him.
Clarence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Chung’s a professional in every aspect of the word as well as a good person he talks with you about your diagnosis and the options that are available to treat your particular problem. He allows you to make an informed decision taking into consideration your health. Dr. Chung listens to you so he can get a good understanding of your present medical condition ailment.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Chung is very easy to talk to. He answers all your concerns.
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Wonderful Doctor. Made us feel comfortable about my surgery, answered questions, went out of his way to fit me in schedule, and unbelievable follow up until I was completely comfortable with results. He is the kind of doctor that you want on your side of any surgery.
Herlianty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
I am really lucky to choose him as a professional doctor to do my surgery. I'm very satisfied.Recovery very fast. He informed everything very clear. He did the best. Thank you for your service. May God always bless you..
Vernell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
From a wife of a patient of Dr.Chung I think he is the best.very easy to talk with about my husband procedure
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Chung was thorough and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit with him
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Very pleasant staff and surroundings. Found Doctor to be very informative and down to earth.
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
My visit with Dr. Chung was great as usual.
Gustavo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Since the first visit we felt comfortable talking with him. He listen he provide you alternatives to solve the problem. Then when I decide the surgery he saw me before the procedure and he explain very clear all the surgery, he call me the day after the surgery to know how I feel and this simple call, make the patient be supported. Thank you Dr Chung.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Paul Chung is one of the best! Caring and very thorough.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Very thorough Doctor. Great at answering all your questions and improving quality of life.
Bryce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Very personable and all around well skilled
Fred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Chung was very warm welcoming and has great communication skills. He answered all my concerns in an easy-to-understand way, and was very gentle in his exam. I would highly recommend dr. Chung to all of my acquaintances.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
A great Doctor. Two years since the operation. He saved my life.
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good, took time ,interest..very nice manner. Would recommend.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great staff and experience
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great
Michele Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
My appointment with Dr. Chung was excellent. Dr. Chung answered all my questions and added important information regarding my case, all in a very professional manner.
Tim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Very thorough and fantastic Demeanor and made me feel very at ease.