Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS -  - Reconstructive Urologist

Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS

Reconstructive Urologist & Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA & Cherry Hill, NJ

55 total reviews

Dr. Paul H. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul H. Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and has a sense of humor. What more could you ask for?
Ryan Y.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent communicator. Took time to listen and address all questions/concerns. Very pleased!
Mostafa E.
Submitted 01/23/20
Relatable, thorough, and extremely professional. Dr. Chung will be my go-to from now on. He's a gem in his field, and any practice is lucky to have him.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone from the check in associate/ medical assistants and the provider were welcoming, kind and eased my stress. I was made to feel comfortable even though it was my first appointment. Thank you all very much. I would recommend you practice to my family and friends. Keep up the great work making a difference in everyone's lives.
Ann A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Chung is the nicest doctor ,he made me feel so comfortable .He was respectable and explained everything in details and keep asking if I had any questions just the greatest doctor I’ve met in a long time.I would recommend him to anyone.
Alex M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Chung built great patient repor and took time to educate me on my issue providing solutions other than medication. I would highly recommend choosing Dr. Chung for your urology needs.
CHARLES F.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Chung has performed two surgeries on me and has continued with excellent after care. As a Department Head in a major teaching hospital in Philadelphia, I was in charge of palliative care and the overall well being of patients undergoing treatment. I helped teach physicians on what we used to call "bedside manner". While my care from everyone at Jefferson - where I received my Doctor of Medical Science degree - was outstanding, Dr. Chung with his patient, sometimes humorous but always clear information about symptoms and their treatment was excellent. I know I will never be taken for granted or simply "managed".
William R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very outgoing, personable & made me comfortable during my visit.
Mark P.
Submitted 01/08/20
As a Physician and patient of Dr Chung's myself I believe I can identify quality and Dr Chung certainly rates as highest quality in every aspect of medical care. I was fortunate to be referred to him.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Chung is a great person as well as a great doctor. He treats his patients with respect and obvious care and compassion. He takes his time and makes sure you understand everything about your medical problem. I had 2 surgeries with him and very good results. I would rather anyone to Him.
Clarence G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Chung’s a professional in every aspect of the word as well as a good person he talks with you about your diagnosis and the options that are available to treat your particular problem. He allows you to make an informed decision taking into consideration your health. Dr. Chung listens to you so he can get a good understanding of your present medical condition ailment.
John V.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Chung is very easy to talk to. He answers all your concerns.
DAVID E.
Submitted 01/03/20
Wonderful Doctor. Made us feel comfortable about my surgery, answered questions, went out of his way to fit me in schedule, and unbelievable follow up until I was completely comfortable with results. He is the kind of doctor that you want on your side of any surgery.
Herlianty S.
Submitted 01/03/20
I am really lucky to choose him as a professional doctor to do my surgery. I'm very satisfied.Recovery very fast. He informed everything very clear. He did the best. Thank you for your service. May God always bless you..
Vernell T.
Submitted 01/02/20
From a wife of a patient of Dr.Chung I think he is the best.very easy to talk with about my husband procedure
Emma C.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Chung was thorough and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit with him
Ann M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very pleasant staff and surroundings. Found Doctor to be very informative and down to earth.
Eugene H.
Submitted 12/31/19
My visit with Dr. Chung was great as usual.
Gustavo C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Since the first visit we felt comfortable talking with him. He listen he provide you alternatives to solve the problem. Then when I decide the surgery he saw me before the procedure and he explain very clear all the surgery, he call me the day after the surgery to know how I feel and this simple call, make the patient be supported. Thank you Dr Chung.
Paul C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Paul Chung is one of the best! Caring and very thorough.