Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS -  - Reconstructive Urologist

Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS

Reconstructive Urologist & Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. Paul H. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul H. Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Errick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Great communicator!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly and to the point of better health
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Very pleasant and seems knowledgable. It was the first visit so it is hard to say more than that.
Ronald J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
The doctor kept it simple explained all my options and I was pleased with The Visit and look forward to our next
Frank C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Made my experience comfortable.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Chung performed surgery on me about a year and a half ago and have been seeing him since. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and that you are in good care. A very good Urologist and person
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Chung. He really put me at ease and give me confidence with my diagnosis. I felt 1005 satisfied with my visit.
Darryl C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
I was impressed with Dr. Chung's approach to my problem. Looking forward to my next visit and to see/hear prognosis after this medication treatment.
Stephany U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Informative, and he seemed truly interested in helping
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable.
Roberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Doctor is very knowledgeable also takes the time to listen to his patients. One of the best doctors I've come across in a long time
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and has a sense of humor. What more could you ask for?
Ryan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent communicator. Took time to listen and address all questions/concerns. Very pleased!
Mostafa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Relatable, thorough, and extremely professional. Dr. Chung will be my go-to from now on. He's a gem in his field, and any practice is lucky to have him.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone from the check in associate/ medical assistants and the provider were welcoming, kind and eased my stress. I was made to feel comfortable even though it was my first appointment. Thank you all very much. I would recommend you practice to my family and friends. Keep up the great work making a difference in everyone's lives.
Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Chung is the nicest doctor ,he made me feel so comfortable .He was respectable and explained everything in details and keep asking if I had any questions just the greatest doctor I’ve met in a long time.I would recommend him to anyone.
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Chung built great patient repor and took time to educate me on my issue providing solutions other than medication. I would highly recommend choosing Dr. Chung for your urology needs.
CHARLES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Chung has performed two surgeries on me and has continued with excellent after care. As a Department Head in a major teaching hospital in Philadelphia, I was in charge of palliative care and the overall well being of patients undergoing treatment. I helped teach physicians on what we used to call "bedside manner". While my care from everyone at Jefferson - where I received my Doctor of Medical Science degree - was outstanding, Dr. Chung with his patient, sometimes humorous but always clear information about symptoms and their treatment was excellent. I know I will never be taken for granted or simply "managed".
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Very outgoing, personable & made me comfortable during my visit.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
As a Physician and patient of Dr Chung's myself I believe I can identify quality and Dr Chung certainly rates as highest quality in every aspect of medical care. I was fortunate to be referred to him.