Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS -  - Reconstructive Urologist

Paul H. Chung, MD, FACS

Reconstructive Urologist & Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA & Cherry Hill, NJ

64 total reviews

Dr. Paul H. Chung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul H. Chung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very pleasant and seems knowledgable. It was the first visit so it is hard to say more than that.
Ronald J E.
Submitted 02/18/20
The doctor kept it simple explained all my options and I was pleased with The Visit and look forward to our next
Frank C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Made my experience comfortable.
Paul D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Chung performed surgery on me about a year and a half ago and have been seeing him since. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and that you are in good care. A very good Urologist and person
Joshua P.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Chung. He really put me at ease and give me confidence with my diagnosis. I felt 1005 satisfied with my visit.
Darryl C.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was impressed with Dr. Chung's approach to my problem. Looking forward to my next visit and to see/hear prognosis after this medication treatment.
Stephany U.
Submitted 02/08/20
Informative, and he seemed truly interested in helping
Linda W.
Submitted 02/04/20
very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable.
Roberto R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Doctor is very knowledgeable also takes the time to listen to his patients. One of the best doctors I've come across in a long time
Brian C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and has a sense of humor. What more could you ask for?
Ryan Y.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent communicator. Took time to listen and address all questions/concerns. Very pleased!
Mostafa E.
Submitted 01/23/20
Relatable, thorough, and extremely professional. Dr. Chung will be my go-to from now on. He's a gem in his field, and any practice is lucky to have him.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone from the check in associate/ medical assistants and the provider were welcoming, kind and eased my stress. I was made to feel comfortable even though it was my first appointment. Thank you all very much. I would recommend you practice to my family and friends. Keep up the great work making a difference in everyone's lives.
Ann A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Chung is the nicest doctor ,he made me feel so comfortable .He was respectable and explained everything in details and keep asking if I had any questions just the greatest doctor I’ve met in a long time.I would recommend him to anyone.
Alex M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Chung built great patient repor and took time to educate me on my issue providing solutions other than medication. I would highly recommend choosing Dr. Chung for your urology needs.
CHARLES F.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Chung has performed two surgeries on me and has continued with excellent after care. As a Department Head in a major teaching hospital in Philadelphia, I was in charge of palliative care and the overall well being of patients undergoing treatment. I helped teach physicians on what we used to call "bedside manner". While my care from everyone at Jefferson - where I received my Doctor of Medical Science degree - was outstanding, Dr. Chung with his patient, sometimes humorous but always clear information about symptoms and their treatment was excellent. I know I will never be taken for granted or simply "managed".
William R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very outgoing, personable & made me comfortable during my visit.
Mark P.
Submitted 01/08/20
As a Physician and patient of Dr Chung's myself I believe I can identify quality and Dr Chung certainly rates as highest quality in every aspect of medical care. I was fortunate to be referred to him.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Chung is a great person as well as a great doctor. He treats his patients with respect and obvious care and compassion. He takes his time and makes sure you understand everything about your medical problem. I had 2 surgeries with him and very good results. I would rather anyone to Him.
Clarence G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Chung’s a professional in every aspect of the word as well as a good person he talks with you about your diagnosis and the options that are available to treat your particular problem. He allows you to make an informed decision taking into consideration your health. Dr. Chung listens to you so he can get a good understanding of your present medical condition ailment.